Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Group Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee exists to support the Group Scout Leader in meeting the responsibilities of their appointment. The Committee is responsible for:

(1) the maintenance of the Group's property and equipment;

(2) the raising of funds and the administration of the Group's finances;

(3) the insurance of persons, property, and equipment;

(4) Group public occasions; and

(5) assisting with the recruitment of Leaders and other adult support.

The Committee is made up of Leaders, some parents, and other supporters. If you want to get involved, please email us. It is a commitment of approximately five evenings a year.

Group Executive Committee Membership 2014-15

Chairman: John Beck,

Treasurer: Mervyn Wolffsohn,

Secretary: Alison Williams

Leaders: Peter Evans, Andrew Storey, Mike Ross, Andrew La Niece, Nick Trussell

Elected: Alan Baxter, Nicola Cox, Jane Gorvett, Julia Smith, Jeremy Spratt, Julia Wylie

Nominated: Nick Black, Tim Birse, Garth Davidson, Monica Wolffsohn

Co-opted: Ben Field

Sponsoring Authority Rep: Simon Northcott-Greene

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos